The Songwriters Hall of Fame and ASCAP present Angela Parrish with Abe Olman Scholarship

This week, ASCAP's Jennifer Harmon, Loretta Muñoz, and John Titta presented Angela with the Songwriters Hall of Fame Abe Olman Scholarship for emerging songwriters. The award was created to honor Abe Olman, a publisher and songwriter who was one of the Hall of Fame's founders. Angela shares the honor with fellow writers Hunter Phelps (ASCAP),  Zoë Moss (BMI), Andy Seltzer (BMI), and Lolo Zouai (SESAC).


Read more from the Songwriters Hall of Fame here.